Waveney Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

Silence is golden....or is it?!

Silence is golden....or is it?!

12 days ago

Firstly many many thanks from Waveney FC for all those who have...

WFC Youth Committee re-launch

4 months ago

Waveney FC is re-launching it's very own Youth Committee and is seeking new young Club members to join. The YC will canvas opinion and views of...

The Ice Bucket Challenge Reaches Waveney F.C.

6 months ago

The end of another very successful holiday club season, a warm day, and a couple of mischievous young coaches led to Shaun accepting the Ice Bucket...

Are you as good as Mourinho, Van Gaal, Wenger or 'arry!

We have created a Fantasy Football League for this...

The Saturday Football Club Awards

The curtain will come down on the Saturday Football...

Waveney fc mens teams begin training

Waveney mens team begin pre-season training on Monday...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Report

Match Image
1
8

Sun 1st Mar, 10:30 Macron Norfolk and Suffolk Youth League - Under 11 Division 2

Jaguars Win Division 2

Big day for u16 cougars cup semi final barnards meadow 2pm ko

Good luck to the u16 Cougars in their u16 cup semi final,believe in yourselves and enjoy the big day and make us all proud

U16 Cougars chosen to be Ball boys @Ipswich Town versus Millwall

The u16 Cougars have been nominated by suffolk fa to represent the club on the 13/9/2014 at Portman Road in league match of Ipswich Town versus...

Fixtures
Saturday 7th March
A
League 10:30
Sunday 8th March
A
League TBC
A
Friendly 10:30
H
League 10:30
A
League 10:30
H
League 10:30
H
League 10:30
H
League 10:30
A
League 10:30
Sunday 15th March
Sunday 22nd March
Results
Sunday 1st March
H
League 0 - 2 L
H
League 5 - 1 W
A
League 0 - 12 W
A
League 9 - 1 L
A
League 2 - 2 D
A
League 1 - 2 W
H
League 2 - 2 D
Saturday 28th February
H
League 4 - 2 W
H
League 0 - 2 L
A
League 0 - 3 W
A
League 2 - 3 W
Sunday 22nd February
Saturday 21st February
A
League 2 - 0 L
Sunday 15th February
Sunday 8th February
Sunday 1st February
H
League 5 - 0 W
Sunday 25th January
H
League 0 - 5 L
Sunday 18th January
Tables
There are no league tables to display

FEATURED PLAYER

Social